Your Cart


Hall of Supremearmony:45*25*12mm

Hall of Central Harmony:32*25*12mm

Hall of Preserving Harmony:42*25*12mm

Material:PVC Weight: 62.5g

Notice: Not suitable for children under three years old, beware of swallowing by children

The design inspiration comes fromThe three main halls ofThe Forbidden City:The Hall of Supreme Harmony,The Hall of Central Harmony, andThe Hall of Preserving Harmony.These three halls are perched atop a massive three-tiered foundation made of white Han marble, representingThe ultimate symbol ofThe imperial palace. This area is not only a key part ofThe Forbidden City but alsoThe heart ofThe entire capital city.The eraser starts as a square, and as it is used, it gradually takes onThe shape ofThe hall’s roof.

The Forbidden City, located inThe center of Beijing, China, wasThe royal palace ofThe Ming and Qing dynasties. Its main structures are divided intoThe Outer Court andThe Inner Court.The three main halls ofThe Outer Court areThe Hall of Supreme Harmony,The Hall of Central Harmony, andThe Hall of Preserving Harmony.These buildings areThe central structures ofThe Forbidden City and hold immense historical, cultural, and architectural significance.
Hall of Supreme Harmony (Hall of Supreme Harmony):
This isThe main hall ofThe Forbidden City and isThe largest existing ancient wooden structure in China. Emperors ofThe Ming and Qing dynasties held grand ceremonies, coronations, and weddings here.
Hall of Central Harmony (Hall of Central Harmony):
This is a smaller hall situated betweenThe Hall of Supreme Harmony andThe Hall of Preserving Harmony. It mainly served as a resting place forThe emperor before he proceeded toThe Hall of Supreme Harmony.
Hall of Preserving Harmony (Hall of Preserving Harmony):
This isThe third largest hall ofThe Forbidden City. DuringThe Ming and Qing dynasties, it was primarily used forThe emperor to receive officials and to screen and selectThem.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Palace Museum Stationery Eraser Set,Forbidden City’s Three Main Halls”